Cartoonists Club Office holders

Below are the contact details for the Cartoonists’ Club  Committee.

Noel Ford
Jester Editor
Simon Chadwick
John Stilgoe
Membership Secretary
Rich Skipworth
Recruitment Officer
Nick Gowman
Webmaster/Social Media
Chris Williams
Website News Editor
Ron McGeary
Backseat Driver
Ian Ellery

Share this

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS